The 8bit Spindle goes into production!

My first album that puts a new take on old computer game music, “The 8bit Spindle” is zooming its way down to Melbourne for printing and packaging. Finally, It’s done! #the8bitspindle

Relive the sounds of 80’s computer games with this interpretation of some of the most memorable scores that were written. I’ve tried hard to retain the integrity of these pieces in a manner that I would like to think that the original musicians would have wanted.

Track listing:

  1. The Wilderness
  2. Monty’s Still Running
  3. Sunday Unplugged (The Mega Apocalypse)
  4. They Stole a Million
  5. Arkanoid
  6. Times of Lore
  7. Epilogue (Go Further)

Leave a Reply